NMVB Staff Contact Information

Physical Address:
1507 21st Street, Suite 330
Sacramento, CA 95811

Phone: (916) 445-1888

Mailing Address:
New Motor Vehicle Board
P.O. Box 188680
Sacramento, CA 95818-8680

Staff Hours: Monday-Friday, 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

NMVB Contacts

Staff Position Staff Member Phone Number E-Mail Address
Executive Director Timothy M. Corcoran 916-324-6197 Timothy.Corcoran@nmvb.ca.gov
Chief of Staff Dawn Kindel 916-323-7201 dkindel@nmvb.ca.gov
Senior Staff Counsel Robin Parker 916-323-1536 rparker@nmvb.ca.gov
Staff Counsel Danielle Phomsopha 916-327-3129 danielle.phomsopha@nmvb.ca.gov
Administrative Analyst Suzanne Luke 916-323-7202 sluke@nmvb.ca.gov
Office Assistant Eugene Ohta 916-327-7261 Eugene.Ohta@nmvb.ca.gov
Legal Assistant Makalla Turner 916-327-7260 makalla.turner@nmvb.ca.gov
Office Assistant Holly Victor 916-327-7258 holly.victor@nmvb.ca.gov