NMVB Staff Contact Information

Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

NMVB Contacts
Staff PositionStaff MemberPhone NumberE-Mail Address

Executive Director

William Brennan

916-324-6197

bbrennan@nmvb.ca.gov

Chief of Staff

Dawn Kindel

916-323-7201

dkindel@nmvb.ca.gov

Senior Staff Counsel

Robin Parker

916-323-1536

rparker@nmvb.ca.gov

Staff Counsel

Danielle Vare

916-327-3129

dvare@nmvb.ca.gov

Administrative Analyst

Suzanne Luke

916-323-7202

sluke@nmvb.ca.gov

Legal Assistant

Eugene Ohta

916-327-7261

eohta@nmvb.ca.gov

Mediator

Jackie Grassinger

916-323-7205

jgrassinger@nmvb.ca.gov

Office Assistant

Makalla Turner

916-327-7260

makalla.turner@nmvb.ca.gov

Office Assistant

Holly Victor

916-327-7258

holly.victor@nmvb.ca.gov

image star in blue circleNMVB Featured Pages

 

Picture of the New Motor Vehicles logo

1507 21st Street, Suite 330
Sacramento, CA 95811
Phone: (916) 445-1888
FAX: (916) 323-1632